featherproof-2019-new-releases.jpg
inborn-absolute-interior-2.jpg
bundles-banners-1600x500.jpg
spaghetti-banner-1600.jpg
featherproof-2019-new-releases.jpg

2019 new releases


Books from Luc Dardenne, Devendra Banhart, and Tim Kinsella

SCROLL DOWN

2019 new releases


Books from Luc Dardenne, Devendra Banhart, and Tim Kinsella

On the Back of Our Images, vol. I

Available for the first time in English are Luc Dardenne’s diary entries as he and his brother work through their films, presented alongside their films’ scripts. 

Weeping Gang Bliss Void Yab-Yum

Devendra Banhart’s poetry collection is at turns surreal, pious, silly, and heartbreaking—and it's the most personal work they’ve ever created. 

Sunshine on an Open Tomb

Tim Kinsella’s 3rd novel is for fans of Richard Brautigan and Robert Anton Wilson, and also for anyone who’s ever looked at the moon.

inborn-absolute-interior-2.jpg

The Inborn Absolute


The Art of Robert Ryan

ORDER NOW

The Inborn Absolute


The Art of Robert Ryan

ORDER NOW

 

The Inborn Absolute

Coming in at just under 160 pages, this cloth hardcover book contains over 70 pages of full-color paintings; 30 pages pulled from his sketchbooks; and essays and interviews with art and music luminaries Genesis P Orridge, Freddy Corbin, and Andrew Berardini—all discussing the esoteric origins and subject matter of Ryan’s incomparable body of work.

With early roots as a musician and painter, Robert Ryan's work reveals a deep mastery of the American tattooing tradition while creating a mystical and fantastic world full of unique takes on Eastern religious iconography.

Inborn Absolute is available now, along with a special Robert Ryan T-shirt only available direct from us!

.

 
bundles-banners-1600x500.jpg

Bundles


Bundles


Bundles = 3 books for $25

For those that prefer to take calculated chances with their purchasing power, we now offer bundles! If you know that you like what you like, choose from the Music Bundle v.2 or the Neu Novels. All bundles are three books for $25! A great gift that looks like you spent more than you did! 

Music Bundle 2

Tim Kinsella's All Over and Over; Jessica Hopper's The First Collection of Criticism By a Living Female Rock Critic (with gilded edges!); and John Henry Timmis IV's From the Inside

Neu Novels

Tim Kinsella's The Karaoke Singer's Guide to Self-Defense; Mairead Case's See You in the Morning; and Keegan Jennings Goodman's The Tennessee Highway Death Chant

spaghetti-banner-1600.jpg

sometimes we Social


sometimes we Social


Twitter

Instagram